1459e99cb0 · Astro+Directus(Visual-Editing)+Snipcart Test-Stack · Updated 2026-06-21 06:27:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?