09208c762f · Install section for 1.1: two downloaded files and a prebuilt image instead of a clone · Updated 2026-10-10 07:23:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?