a371646238 · 1.1.0: changelog, README quick start without a clone, help and in-app changelog · Updated 2026-10-10 06:40:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?